MAKE A DONATION HERE

Staff from left to right: Ahmad Collick, Dashawn Harrell, Gwendolyn Unoko, Ebonee Nelson, Danista E. Hunte, Bertha Knight, Gayl M. Brooks, Lynette Hansley, Porsche Johnson, Magdalena Tsiongas , Staphon Shorter, and (not pictured: Elisabeth Campbell, Geneen Godsey, Asia Hinton, Jennifer McDowell, Amanda Richardson and Dominique Willis, Isabel Antreasian )

Danista E. Hunte, Executive Director dhunte@childfirstauthority.org

Child First Staff   2020 – 2021

Dashawn Harrell, Office Manager  dharrell@childfirstauthority.org

Gayl Brooks, Program Director gbrooks@childfirstauthority.org

Staphon Shorter, Program Associate sshorter@childfirstauthority.org

Selamawit Washington, Director of Community Schools  swashington@childfirstauthority.org

Asia Hinton, Community School Coordinator at Calvin M. Rodwell Elementary Middle School ahinton@childfirstauthority.org

Dorothy Flintall, Assistant Community School Coordinator at Dorothy I. Height Elementary School dflintall@childfirstauthority.org

Mariyah Wright, Community School Coordinator at Belmont Elementary School mwright@childfirstauthority.org

Amanda Richardson,  Community School Coordinator at Calvin M. Rodwell Elementary School arichardson@childfirstauthority.org

Kellie Rice, Community School Coordinator at City Springs Elementary Middle School krice@childfirstauthority.org

Lynette Hansley, Community Learning Center Director at Dr. Bernard Harris Elementary School lhansley@childfirstauthority.org

Isabel Antreasian, Community School Coordinator at Dorothy I. Height Elementary School iantreasian@childfirstauthority.org

Elisabeth Campbell, Community School Coordinator at Harford Heights Elementary School ecampbell@childfirstauthority.org

Magdalena Tsiongas, Community School Coordinator at Liberty Elementary School  mtsiongas@childfirstauthority.org

Dominique Willis, Community School Coordinator at Mary E. Rodman Elementary School dwillis@childfirstauthority.org 

Bertha Knight, Community School Coordinator at Robert W. Coleman Elementary School bknight@childfirstauthority.org

 

Child First Board

Tracey L. Durant, Ed.D, Board President, Baltimore City Public Schools

Julia Baez, Baltimore’s Promise

Jennifer Bell-Ellwanger, Data Quality Campaign

Reginald Davis, Strong City Baltimore

Shawna Frazier, Fidelity Investments

Brian Gordon, Brown Advisory

Raven N. Jones, MPH, University of Maryland Medical Center

Natashia M. McMillian-Heggins, Baltimore’s Promise

Benjamin Orr, Maryland Center on Economic Policy

Dr. Carlyn E. Payton, COLA

Jessica Reighard, Brookes Publishing Co.

Kate K. Shatzkin, The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Lisa Ann Tang, Public Policy Fellow, Office of State Senate

Johari Toe, Baltimore County Public Schools

Wayne Harris

 

 

Contact Information:Office: 410-367-8520
Fax: 410-225-7760
Email: cfamain@childfirstauthority.org