Staff from Left to Right: Gwendolyn Unoko, Dashawn Harrell, Jennifer McDowell, Staphon Shorter, Saundra Spratley-Adams, Gayl Brooks, Danista E. Hunte, Abby Baldwin (Not Pictured: Lynette Hansley & Bertha Knight)

Danista E. Hunte, Executive Director dhunte@childfirstauthority.org

Child First Staff   2017 – 2018

Dashawn Harrell, Office Manager  dharrell@childfirstauthority.org

Gayl Brooks, Program Director gbrooks@childfirstauthority.org

Staphon Shorter, Program Associate sshorter@childfirstauthority.org

Jennifer McDowell, Director of Community Schools  jmcdowell@childfirstauthority.org

Ebonee Nelson, Community School Coordinator at Barclay Elementary Middle School  enelson@childfirstauthority.org

Gwendolyn Unoko, Community School Coordinator at Calvin M. Rodwell Elementary School gunoko@childfirstauthority.org

Ahmad Collick, Community School Coordinator at City Springs Elementary Middle School acollick@childfirstauthority.org

Lynette Hansley, Community Learning Center Director at Dr. Bernard Harris Elementary School lhansley@childfirstauthority.org

Porsche Johnson, Community School Coordinator at Dorothy I. Height Elementary School pjohnson@childfirstauthority.org

Saundra Spratley-Adams, Community School Coordinator at Hilton Elementary School sadams@childfirstauthority.org

Magdalena Tsiongas, Community School Coordinator at Liberty Elementary School  mtsiongas@childfirstauthority.org

Bertha Knight, Community School Coordinator at Robert W. Coleman Elementary School bknight@childfirstauthority.org

 

 

 

Contact Information:Office: 410-367-8520
Fax: 410-225-7760
Email: cfamain@childfirstauthority.org