MAKE A DONATION HERE

Staff from left to right: Ahmad Collick, Dashawn Harrell, Gwendolyn Unoko, Ebonee Nelson, Danista E. Hunte, Bertha Knight, Gayl M. Brooks, Lynette Hansley, Porsche Johnson, Magdalena Tsiongas , Staphon Shorter, and (not pictured: Jennifer McDowell, Geneen Godsey, and David Caldwell)

Danista E. Hunte, Executive Director dhunte@childfirstauthority.org

Child First Staff   2019 – 2020

Dashawn Harrell, Office Manager  dharrell@childfirstauthority.org

Gayl Brooks, Program Director gbrooks@childfirstauthority.org

Staphon Shorter, Program Associate sshorter@childfirstauthority.org

Jennifer McDowell, Director of Community Schools  jmcdowell@childfirstauthority.org

Ebonee Nelson, Community School Coordinator at Barclay Elementary Middle School  enelson@childfirstauthority.org

David Caldwell, Community School Coordinator at Calvin M. Rodwell Elementary School dcaldwell@childfirstauthority.org

Ahmad Collick, Community School Coordinator at City Springs Elementary Middle School acollick@childfirstauthority.org

Lynette Hansley, Community Learning Center Director at Dr. Bernard Harris Elementary School lhansley@childfirstauthority.org

Porsche Johnson, Community School Coordinator at Dorothy I. Height Elementary School pjohnson@childfirstauthority.org

Geneen Godsey, Community School Coordinator at Hilton Elementary School ggodsey@childfirstauthority.org

Magdalena Tsiongas, Community School Coordinator at Liberty Elementary School  mtsiongas@childfirstauthority.org

Bertha Knight, Community School Coordinator at Robert W. Coleman Elementary School bknight@childfirstauthority.org

Child First Board 2019-2020

Tracey L. Durant, Ed.D, Board President, Baltimore City Public Schools

Julia Baez, Baltimore’s Promise

Reginald Davis, The Bizzell Group

Natashia M. McMillian-Heggins, South Baltimore Learning Center

Jessica Reighard, Brookes Publishing Co.

Kate K. Shatzkin, The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Johari Toe, Baltimore County Public Schools

Shawna Frazier, RLJ Lodging Trust

Raven N. Jones, MPH, University of Maryland Medical Center

 

 

Contact Information:Office: 410-367-8520
Fax: 410-225-7760
Email: cfamain@childfirstauthority.org