Staff from left to right: Staphon Shorter, Ebonee Nelson, Porsche Johnson, Saundra Spratley-Adams, Danista E. Hunte, Gwendolyn Unoko, Lynette Hansley, Dashawn Harrell, Ahmad Collick, Gayl M. Brooks, Jennifer McDowell, Bertha Knight, and Magdalena Tsiongas (Not pictured: Kiamonique Martin)

Danista E. Hunte, Executive Director dhunte@childfirstauthority.org

Child First Staff   2017 – 2018

Dashawn Harrell, Office Manager  dharrell@childfirstauthority.org

Gayl Brooks, Program Director gbrooks@childfirstauthority.org

Staphon Shorter, Program Associate sshorter@childfirstauthority.org

Jennifer McDowell, Director of Community Schools  jmcdowell@childfirstauthority.org

Ebonee Nelson, Community School Coordinator at Barclay Elementary Middle School  enelson@childfirstauthority.org

Gwendolyn Unoko, Community School Coordinator at Calvin M. Rodwell Elementary School gunoko@childfirstauthority.org

Ahmad Collick, Community School Coordinator at City Springs Elementary Middle School acollick@childfirstauthority.org

Lynette Hansley, Community Learning Center Director at Dr. Bernard Harris Elementary School lhansley@childfirstauthority.org

Porsche Johnson, Community School Coordinator at Dorothy I. Height Elementary School pjohnson@childfirstauthority.org

Kiamonique Martin, Community School Coordinator at Hilton Elementary School Kmartin@childfirstauthority.org

Magdalena Tsiongas, Community School Coordinator at Liberty Elementary School  mtsiongas@childfirstauthority.org

Bertha Knight, Community School Coordinator at Robert W. Coleman Elementary School bknight@childfirstauthority.org

Child First Board 2017-2018

Tracey L. Durant, Ed.D, Board President, Office of Equity and Cultural Proficiency Baltimore County Public Schools

Julia Baez, Baltimore’s Promise

Reginald Davis, US Department of Labor

Natashia M. McMillian-Heggins, South Baltimore Learning Center

Jessica Reighard, Brookes Publishing Co.

Kate K. Shatzkin, The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Johari Toe, Baltimore County Public Schools

 

 

Contact Information:Office: 410-367-8520
Fax: 410-225-7760
Email: cfamain@childfirstauthority.org