Staff from Left to Right: Gwendolyn Unoko, Dashawn Harrell, Jennifer McDowell, Staphon Shorter, Saundra Spratley-Adams, Gayl Brooks, Danista Hunte, Abby Baldwin (Not Pictured: Lynette Hansley & Bertha Knight)

Child First Staff   2016- 2017

Danista E. Hunte, Executive Director dhunte@childfirstauthority.org

Dashawn Harrell, Office Manager dharrell@childfirstauthority.org

Gayl Brooks, Program Director gbrooks@childfirstauthority.org

Staphon Shorter, Program Associate sshorter@childfirstauthority.org

Jennifer McDowell, Director of Community Schools  jmcdowell@childfirstauthority.org

Abby Baldwin, Community School Coordinator at City Springs Elementary Middle School abaldwin@childfirstauthority.org

Gwendolyn Unoko, Community School Coordinator at Calvin M. Rodwell Elementary School gunoko@childfirstauthority.org

Bertha Knight, Community School Coordinator at Robert W. Coleman Elementary School bknight@childfirstauthority.org

Saundra Adams, Community School Coordinator at Hilton Elementary School sadams@childfirstauthority.org

Lynette Hansley, Community Learning Center Director at Dr. Bernard Harris Elementary School lhansley@childfirstauthority.org

Contact Information:Office: 410-367-8520
Fax: 410-225-7760
Email: cfamain@childfirstauthority.org